2015 NIPA Champions of Champions and Masters Invitational

To date, the following teams and players from NIPA affiliated Leagues have qualified for the 2015 Champions of Champions and Masters Invitational events in June. And the fields for both events are the strongest yet. Thatch Bar from Larne will hope to defend the Champions of Champions title which they have won for the last two years on the trot. In the Masters Invitational, Kircubbin's Ronan McCarthy will also be going for a hat trick of wins but many will be determined to take home the trophy for themselves.

CHAMPIONS OF CHAMPIONS (28th June, Primacy Sports Bar, Bangor)
ROWALLANE INN (Ballynahinch League Champions & Knock Out Cup Winners)
THE OAKS BAR (Ballynahinch League Runners Up)
SWIFT BAR (Carrick League Champions)
GREENISLAND GALACTICOS (Carrick League Knock Out Cup Winners)
IN BETWEENERS (Ballymena League Champions)
TOWERS TAVERN (Ballymena League Knock Out Cup Winners)
MCCONNELLS (Ballyclare League Champions)
WAYSIDE INN (Ballyclare League Knock Out Cup Winners)
THATCH BAR (Larne League Champions & Knock Out Cup Winners))
SAINTS (Larne League Runners Up)
SPERRIN CLUB (Coleraine League Champions & Knock Out Cup Winners)
POTTERS A (Coleraine League Runners Up)
SHOOTERS SHARKS (North Down & Ards League Champions & Knock Out Cup Winners)
PRIMACY COWBOYS (North Down & Ards League Runners Up)
BARRACUDA'S (Ards & District League Champions)
TOWER (Ards & District Knock Out Cup Winners)

MASTERS INVITATIONAL (14th June, Potters Snooker and Pool Club, Coleraine)
AARON MCCAFFREY (Ballynahinch Individual Champion)
RAB MCCULLOUGH (Ballyclare & Carrick Individual Champion)
JEFF MOORE (Ballyclare Seniors Champion)
GEORGE MCCULLOUGH (Ballymena Individual Champion)
JIMMY KNOWLES (Ballymena Masters Champion)
MARYJO MCCOURT (Ballymena & Ards Ladies Champion)
ROBERT HAWKINS (Carrick Seniors Champion)
ALAN CORRIGAN (Carrick Masters Champion)
SARA GREENBERG (Carrick Ladies Champion)
LEE TOPPING (Carrick Under 23 Champion)
REECE MCMURTRY (Carrick Under 18 Champion)
JAMES NESBITT (Coleraine Individual Champion)
LEE McILREAVY (Coleraine Under 23 Champion)
AARON ROLSTON (Coleraine Under 18 Champion)
RAYMOND STOCKMAN (Coleraine Seniors & Masters Champion)
RYAN MCKILLOP (Larne Individual Champion)
BILL MCILROY SR (Larne Masters Champion)
ANTHONY MCCORRY (Larne Seniors Champion)
LEE HOGG (Larne Under 23 Champion)
CHRISTOPHER COOKE (Ards & District Individual Champion)
IVAN CHRISTIE (Crumlin Individual Champion)
STEPHEN JOHNSTON (Crumlin Seniors & Masters Champion)
RONAN MCCARTHY (NI Mens Individual & Seniors Champion)
MICHELLE ROONAY (NI Ladies Champion)
DECLAN DUFF (NI Under 18 Champion)
RAYMOND CROWE (NI Masters Champion)
STEVEN MCGURN (NI Under 23 Champion)
PADDY REID (NI Mens Specials Champion)
VALERIE TAGGART (NI Ladies Specials Champion)
WILLIE EAKIN (European Nations Seniors Champion)
BRIAN CRILLY (ND&A Individual Champion & European Seniors Champion)