2 more qualifiers for NI Masters

Congratulations to Jeff Moore (Ballyclare League) and Lee Caulfield (Coleraine League). Both players recently won their League Individuals Title, on the 25th and 28th February respectively. Jeff beat Andy McGookin 4-2 in his Final and Lee overcame Aaron Moffat 6-2 in his. Both players receive an invitation to the Northern Ireland Masters Tournament which will be held in Larne on Sunday 11th April. Other players qualified are Neil McKelvey (NI Mens Champion), Sam Newell (NI Seniors Champion), Conor Byrne (NI Under 21 Champion), Rab Fee (Sixmilewater League), Darren Sterrett (Larne League), Drew Sloan (Ballymena League), Frankie Brammeld (Town & Country League), Stephen McWhirter (Carrick & District League), James Crossan (North Down & Ards League), Brian Crilly (NI Mens Specials Champion) and Valerie Taggart (NI Ladies Specials Champion). The remaining place will be taken by the Northern Ireland Ladies Champion which will be played for on April 10th.