Northern Ireland Ladies Doubles Championships

We are now taking names for the 2011 Northern Ireland Ladies Doubles Championship. It will be played in the Lodge Hotel on Sunday 13th March. Cost is £10 per team if NIPA affiliated or £15 if not.

To enter please contact Robert Hawkins on 07970 450050, Eadie McFeeters on 07729 517905 or email

Eadie McFeeters & Susan Graham
Sara Greenberg & Debby Walker
Clare Webster & Lynsey Ruddock
Sally Caughey & Debbie Murphy
Ali Ferris & Donna McMaster
Elise Richardson & Krissie Cutler
Mary McCourt & Jean McIlroy
Roisin Smith & Katrina McVeigh
Lesley Leddy & Linzi McClelland
Kathy Leddy & Alex Babb

Time - Registration closes at 13:00 followed by a roll call. Anyone not in attendance for the roll call will be eliminated from the event, no exceptions.
Players who register and don't turn up on the day will be liable to the NIPA for the entry fee.