Specials squad for Bridlington

The Northern Ireland Specials have announced their squads travelling to Bridlington for the World Championships in April.

Paddy Reid, Clifford McKendry, John McKillop, Jason McBride, Alan Bell, Clifford Healy, Robin Gilliland, Sammy Johnston, Trevor Mulholland, Brian Crilly, Nigel Campbell, Conrad McFeely, Mark Gray, Jason McAfee, Eddie Huey, Thomas Campbell, David Campbell, Alwyn Holmes, Martin McGuigan, Alaister Lynn, Sean Convery, John Brown, John McIlvenna, Kevin Watton, Daniel Benson, John Henderson

Briege McFall, Valerie Taggart, Roisin Toner, Frances McCann, Susan O'Kane, Patricia McTasney, Grainne Cregan, Brenda Delargy, Janice Whoriskey

Pictured above is the current Specials Individual Mens World Champion, Paddy Reid from Rathmoyle Resource Centre, Ballycastle