Willie Lucas Memorial 2012 Super 7s



When - Sunday 6th May 2012
Where - Shooters Pool Hall, Bangor (8 Supreme tables)
Time - Registration closes 10.45am sharp. Starts 11am. Teams must have 5 players present to register.
Rules - Blackball
Cost - £100 per team if League affiliated to NIPA or £125 per team if League not affiliated.
Prize Money - Dependant on entries
Format - Dependant on number of teams
Dress Code - NIPA Competition Dress Code
Closing date - Pay on the day but pre register team name as limited spaces

Teams can register up to 10 players but all players must be registered to the same League and have played for a team in that League on at least 3 occasions  in the 2010/2011 season. (this rule does not apply to Specials, Under 23s or Ladies teams) Each team may have 1 wild card of any overseas based NI player who played in the EBA European Masters at Bridlington this year.

To register, ring Robert on 07970 450050 or email nipablackball@yahoo.co.uk

Teams entered so far
Shooters Sharks (ND&A League, John Lowry)
Coast Road (Larne League, Robert Hawkins)
Crumlin Blackballers (Crumlin League, Mark Davidson)
The Rockers (Carrick League, Rab Butler)
Larne U23 Select (Larne League, Alec Irvine)
Ballyclare Mayfair (Ballyclare League, Kyle Kirkwood)
The Castle (Carrick League, Derek Whiteside)
Doagh Swifts (Ballyclare League, Craig Laughlin)
Bannsiders (Coleraine League, Raymond Stockman)
NI Ladies (NI Ladies Select, Eadie McFeeters)
The Scorpions (Carrick League, Jonny Thompson)
The Chameleons (ND&A League, Warner Johnston)

Previous Winners
2011 The Castle, (Carrick League, Derek Whiteside)
2010 Forge Bar (Coleraine League, Willie Eakin)