EBA 2012 Nations Cup

Good luck to all our players heading to Dublin from Friday 12th to Friday 19th October for the 2012 Nations Cup The 'B' Team Competition will be held in the splendid 4 Star Carlton Hotel , Tyrellstown, Blanchardstown Dublin 15.  (pictured right)

Under 18s & 23s
Opening Ceremony - Saturday 13th October at 10:00am
Closing Ceremony - Monday 15th October at 3:00pm

Mens, Ladies & Seniors
Opening Ceremony - Monday 15th October at 5:00pm
Closing Ceremony - Friday 19th October at 4:00pm

Mens B1 (11, Manager, Derek Whiteside), Ady Toner, Gary Wallace, Paul Roberts, Jason Heffron, Herbie O'Neil, Marc Hutchinson, Trevor Whiteside, Scott Hay, Lee Wright, Robert McCullough, Brian Crilly, Dee Irwin
Mens B2 (11, Manager, Peter Leddy), Wayne Lewis, Ricky Crooke, Tristan Scott-Heyes, Mark Davidson, Anton Arthurs, Keith Hunter, Jonny Mackey, Peter Martin, Stevie Strain, Paul Withers, Billy Joe Browne, Kenny English
Ladies B1 (7, Manager, Lesley Leddy), Sally Caughey, Kathy Leddy, Roisin Smith, Katrina McVeigh, Angie Carson, Clare Webster
Seniors B1 (5, Manager, Cliff Wilson), Bill McIlroy, Dessie Cooper, Joe Patton, Mark Porter, Robert Bowman, Kenny Geddis, Ian Wylie, Davy Montgomery
Seniors B2 (5, Manager, Mark Marsh). Hugh Regan, Rodney Patterson, Stephen Cully, Yan Orr, Pat McKeown, Ivan Christie
Under 23 B1 (5, Manager, Alec Irvine), Barry Cunningham, William Irvine, Daniel McAuley, John Wilson, Matthew Wylie, Steven Carson, Andrew McCrory,
Under 23 B2 (5, Manager, Derek Whiteside, Assistant Scott Hay), Adam Watt, Scott McClelland, Ricky McMullan, Phillip Houston, Craig Loughlin, Neil McFaul
Under 18 B1 (5, Manager, Willie Eakin) Conor Kneeland, Conor McGookin, Dean Vauls, Kyle McIlreavy, Ryan Scott