2014 Northern Ireland Mens Doubles Championship

The 2014 Northern Ireland Mens Doubles Championship takes place on Sunday 9th March. The venue is the Primacy Sports Bar, Bangor.

What - 2014 Mens Northern Ireland Doubles Championships
When - Sunday 9th March 2014
Where - Primacy Sports Bar, Bangor
Time - Registration closes at 10:30am for all players in Group 1. Players in Group 2 to be available for play from 12.15pm
Cost - £20 per team if NIPA affiliated, or £30 unaffiliated
Who - Open to anyone who is eligible to represent Northern Ireland
Dress code - NIPA dress code applies
Format - Knockout, played to Scotch Doubles. First Round matches "Best of 7"
Entries - Limited to 32 teams
Draw - Made on the day

Players who enter and fail to turn up on the day will be liable to the NIPA for the entry fee

Billy Moore & Lee Caulfield
Dean Reid & Paul Rafferty
Dee Irwin & Craig Gawley
Brian Crilly & Tom Leggett
Lee Topping & Ryan Scott
Marc Hutchinson & Allen Tosh
Michael Wilson & Jim Gilchrist
Paddy McGivern & Greg Stevenson
Rab McCullough & Gary Crawford
Ricky Clyde & Gavin Patton
Shaun McAlister & Dean McDonagh
Simon McConnell & Iain Britton
Stephen Johnston & Kenny Geddis
Tommy Morrow & Gareth Johnston
Tony Tennyson & John Tennyson
Wayne Lewis & Steven Mitchell

Andy Mackey & Rab Brown
Ben Nesbitt & Derek Gordon
Bill McIlroy & David Kernohan
Dessie Cooper & Paul Francey
Gee Crawley & Kyle Kirkwood
James Gourley & Mark Millar
James McGarrell & Declan Duff
Jason Horner & Phil Aston
Lee Hull & Jimmy Moore
Martin Stubbs & Lee Gribben
Peter Leddy & Gary Johnston
Robert Hawkins & Paddy Mulholland
Sam Newell & Ronan McCarthy
Stephen Herron & Alaister Wilson
Tom McCorry & Jake McCready
Willie Eakin & Corey Sweeney

In the photo
Last years Finalists, Runners Up Rab McCullough & Darren Sterrett and Winners Sam Newell & Ronan McCarthy

To enquire about entering please call Robert on 07970 450050