NI Masters Invitational field to date

The NIPA Masters Invitational Individual Competition will take place on Sunday 22nd June in The Swift Bar, Carrickfergus. The players below have qualified via winning the following titles in their various NIPA affiliated Leagues or being current holders of NI National titles. In the photo last years winner Ronan McCarthy (right) is pictured with Runner Up James McGarrell.
What - NIPA Masters Invitational
When - Sunday 22nd June 2014
Registration - Closes at 12 Noon sharp
Where - The Swift Bar, Carrickfergus
Dress code - Yes
Format - Knock Out
Entry - Free
Ronan McCarthy NI Mens Champion
Dee Irwin NI Seniors Champion
Alan Johnston NI Masters Champion
Roisin Smith NI Ladies Champion
Declan Duff NI U18 & U23 & Crumlin U23 Champion
Herbie O'Neill Ards & District Individual Champion
Mary McCourt Ards & District Ladies Champion
Alaister Wilson Ballyclare & District Individual Champion
Billy Moore Ballyclare & District Seniors Champion
Dean McDonagh Ballyclare & District U23 Champion
Davy Moore Ballynahinch Individual Champion
Drew Sloan Ballymena Towers Individual Champion
Jimmy Knowles Ballymena Towers Masters Champion
Rab McCullough Carrick & District Individual Champion
Dee Irwin Carrick & District Seniors Champion
Robert Hawkins Carrick & District Masters Champion
William Irvine Carrick & District U23 Champion
Lee Topping  Carrick & District U18 Champion
Sara Greenberg Carrick & District Ladies Champion
Lee Hull Coleraine & District Individual Champion
Lee Caulfield Coleraine & District Seniors Champion
Corey Sweeney Coleraine & District U23 Champion
Raymond Christie Crumlin Individual Champion
James McGarrell Crumlin Seniors Champion
Ivan Christie Crumlin Masters Champion
Darren Morgan Dromara & District Individual Champion
Stuart Houston Larne & District Individual Champion
Ellis Martin Larne & District Seniors Champion
Kenny Hylands Larne & District Masters Champion
Tyler McKee Larne & District U23 Champion