After Day 3/3 of the NIPA Mens International Trials the MENS B1 & B2 Teams to represent NI at the 2016 EBA Nations Cup in Coleraine in October are confirmed as follows. Good luck lads, lets do it.

Robert McCullough (PM) - (Belfast)
Derek Whiteside (M) - (Greenisland)
Aaron Leslie - (Glengormley)
Rab Butler - (Newtownabbey)
Kyle Kirkwood - (Antrim)
Johnny Mackay - (Ballyclare)
Barry Cunningham - (Fintona)
Marc Hutchinson - (Coleraine)
Drew Sloan - (Ballymena)
Gary Wallace - (Manchester)
Lee Hull - (Coleraine)
James Nesbitt - (Coleraine)
Declan Duff - (Lurgan)
Shaun McAlister - (Larne)
Damian Reid - (Coleraine)
James Meredith - (Belfast)
Gary Clarke - (Ballymena)
Ady Toner - (Coleraine)
Marty Quigg - (Belfast)
Colin Wilson - (Larne)
Gee Crawley - (Glengormley)
Lee McIlreavy - (Newtownabbey)
Iain Britton - (Ballyclare)
Trevor Whiteside - (Carrickfergus)
Stephen McArthur - (London)
Paul Roberts - (Carrickfergus)
Paul Harris - (Carrickfergus)
Paddy Lynch - (Maghera)

Gareth Fears - (Ballyclare)

Some of the players who will represent our Mens B teams on home soil at the 2016 EBA Nations Cup in October

James Meredith, Rab McCullough, Trevor Whiteside, Gareth Fears, Gary Clarke, Paddy Lynch, Stephen McArthur, Paul Roberts and Paul Harris

Well done to Gary Clarke again. He was in fine form for the second day in succession, topping the  scoring at DAY 3 of the Mens Trials with 20/25