Under 23 B Teams

Best of luck to our two Under 23 B Teams who will represent TEAM NI at the Nations Cup in Coleraine in October. Teams as follows -

U23 B1
Neil McFaul (C) - (Larne)
Lee McIlreavy - (Newtownabbey)
Ryan Scott - (Larne)
Andrew Maguire - (Omagh)
Dean Vauls - (Coleraine)
Connor McGookin - (Coleraine)

U23 B2
Michael Neil - (Coleraine)
Nathan Campbell - (Lisburn)
Dylan Burleigh - (Larne)
Robert Donnell - (Coleraine)
Jordan McKee - (Ards)
Conor Matthews - (Larne)
Gary Simpson - (Coleraine)

CLICK ON THIS LINK to view all our teams playing in Nations Cup AND HERE for our World Championship squads