The new NIPA One Day Handicapped Tour (Event 5)

Find details on the poster below of our new Handicapped Tour. Event Number 5 takes place on Sunday 7th May. Registration closes at 10.30am sharp

VENUE OPEN FROM 9.30am - Q.Club, Larne

Players can still enter on the day but must be in the venue by close of registration time. Please leave home early to get parked and into the venue and to avoid any possible travel delays

In the photo - Event 4 Winner Aaron Leslie (Glengormley)

Reminder for any player whose membership ran out on 31st December that new memberships to be taken out before playing. Cost is £10 from 1st January to 31st August 2017. Under 18s free.

(-5) Ronan McCarthy
(-3) Tommy Morrow, Gary Clarke
(-2) Brian Crilly, Declan Duff, Rab McCullough, Steven McGurn
(-1) Ady Toner, Alaister Wilson, Colin Moore, Connor McCann, Damian Reid, Dean McDonagh, Dee Irwin, Emmet Maguire, Gavin Patton, Gerald McCaffrey, Gerard McDermott, Herbie O'Neil, James Nesbitt, Jason Crozier, John Lawther, Johnny Mackay, Lee Hull, Mark Graham, Marty Goudie, Paddy McLoughlin, Ricky Clyde, Ryan Foster, Ryan McKillop, Sam Newell, Shaun McAlister, Stephen Johnston, Chris Beattie, Jimmy Moore
( 0 ) Aaron Leslie, Aaron Rush, Alan Rainey, Andrew Patterson, Andy Park, Barry Cunningham, Callum McGlinchey, Ciaran Reid, Clem Howard, Colin Wilson, Collette Henriksen, Craig Gawley, Craig Laughlin, Daniel Clarke, David Riddell, Davy McGurn, Declan McConville, Declan McMahon, Ellis Martin, Eoin Burns, Gary Davidson, Galvin McDermott, Gary Johnston Jr, Gary Johnston Sr, Gavin Doran, Gee Crawley, Gerry McCorry, Greg Stevenson, Iain Britton, James Meredith, Joe Larkin, John McAllister, Kenny English, Kyle Kirkwood, Lee Topping, Mark Stockton, Martin Sharvin, Michael Kane, Michael Thompson, Michelle Roonay, Neil McFaul, Oisin Wallace, Paddy Lynch, Paddy Mulholland, Paul Carville, Paul Rafferty, Philip Houston, Raymond Stockman, Robert Hawkins, Ryan Scott, Simon McConnell, Steven Strain, Stuart McLean, Tony Tennyson, Trevor Whiteside, Tyler McConnell, Uel Stewart, Wayne Lewis, Willie Eakin
(+1) Adam Freeburn, Craig Johnston, Dave Jones, David Knipe, Ian Boal, Jason Davidson, Johnny Blair, Mary Cunningham, Maryjo McCourt, Michael Higgins, Paddy McGivern, Sara Greenberg, Tasha Magill, Terry Wallace
(+2) Jean McIlroy, Roisin Smith, Alex Babb

To apply for a handicap please email the NIPA at