Specials Panel for Bridlington

The Northern Ireland Special Pool Section have confirmed the panel that will be travelling to Bridlington in April to represent Team NI at the 2017 EBA Learning Difficulties European Championships. All the very best to you all.

Clifford Healy,  Alan Bell, Sammy Johnston, Philip Haveron, John Brown, John Henderson, Clifford McKendry, Mark McQuaid, Conrad McFeely, Jason McBride, Mark Irvine, Jonathon Campbell, Jonathon MCauley, Leo O'Connor, Shane Butcher, Valerie Taggart, Gordon Stewart, Gordon Chambers, Eddie Huey, Tommy Boyd and Jason McAfee.

John Clarke, Sammy Henry and Ruth Taggart