Players timeslots will be published on here and on our Facebook Page Nipa Pool tonight (Thursday)

We are now taking entries and payment for THE BIG ONE, the Northern Ireland Mens Individual Blackball Championships. Can anyone stop Kircubbin's Ronan McCarthy (pictured right) making it a fantastic double hat trick as he vies for his sixth title in a row. With the standard of Pool improving all the time in NI there will be plenty out there wanting to get a crack at the great man.

To enter email us at or text 07970450050

***IMPORTANT*** THIS IS A PRE PAY EVENT. Time slots will be used on the day. Entries close Wednesday 1st March 2017 at 11.59pm. Anyone who has not paid their entry fee by said date will be excluded from the draw.

Payment methods
1/ In person to any Committee member - Pauline Lynch, Jean McIlroy, Rab McCullough or Robert Hawkins
2/ Online bank transfer into - Sort Code 980060 Account Number 10478253
3/ Call into any branch of Ulster Bank and lodge into - Sort Code 980060 Account Number 10478253

If selecting methods 2 or 3 please put your name down as reference otherwise we wont know if you have paid.

What - The Northern Ireland Mens Individual Championship
When - Saturday 4th March & Sunday 5th March to a finish
Where - St Comgalls Club, 55 Victoria Road. Larne. BT40 1LY
Who - Open to anyone who is eligible to represent NI at Pool
Time slots - Yes
Tables - 12 Supreme
Cost - £40 non members. £20 NIPA members. Members receive a 50% reduction (Memberships available)
Under 18s - £10
NIPA Dress Code - Yes
Format - Straight Knock Out

Aaron Leslie, Aaron Rolston, Adam Freeburn, Alaister Wilson, Alan Johnston, Alan Rainey, Andy McWilliams, Bill McIlroy Sr, Brian Crilly, Colin Moore, Colin Wilson,  Darren Sterrett, Davy Magill, Dean McDonagh, Declan Duff, Declan Lavery, Emmett Maguire, Gareth Fears, Gary Clarke, Gary Johnston Jr, Gary Johnston Sr, Gary Wallace, Gee Crawley, Gerard Heaney, Gerry McCorry, Greg Stevenson, Herbie O'Neill, Hugh Murdock, Iain Britton, James Nesbitt, John Fry, John Lawther, Johnny Mackay, Kyle Kirkwood, Lee Hull, Mark Graham, Michael Casement, Michael Higgins, Michael Thompson, Michael Kane, Micky O'Boyle, Neil Campbell, Neil McFaul, Paddy Lynch, Paddy McGivern, Paddy Mulholland, Pat McAnally, Paul Carville, Paul Kerr, Paul McAlister, Paul Withers, Rab Fee, Ronan McCarthy, Ryan Foster, Ryan McKillop, Ryan McQuillan, Ryan Scott, Shaun McAlister, Stephen Johnston, Stephen McArthur, Stephen McWhirter, Stuart Houston, Tom Morgan, Tommy Morrow, Tyler McConnell, Uel Stewart, Wayne Lewis, Willie Eakin