Ladies B Team

Manager Alex Babb has confirmed her Ladies B Team to represent NI at the 2017 EBA Nations Cup of Pool in Malta in November. All the best to all selected -

Alex Babb (PM) - Bangor
Linzi McClelland - Ballymena
Roisin Smith - Newcastle
Andrea McAlister - Bangor
Jean McIlroy - Larne
Natalie McCullough - Belfast
Kathy Leddy - Bangor
Susan Graham - Bangor