Due to the great response for entry into the NI Mens Championships in November at the Lodge Hotel, in Coleraine the NIPA Committee have set the deadline for payment as Saturday 15th September. After this date we will look at the reserve list and the schedule to see if it can be amended to allow more players to enter the event if necessary. 

Only payment by Saturday 15th September secures your entry.
Payment methods as follows -
1/ In person to any Committee member  
2/ Paypal to gillianrolston@outlook.com
3/ Online bank transfer into - Sort Code 980060 Account Number 10478253  
4/ Call into any branch of Ulster Bank and lodge into - Sort Code 980060 Account Number 10478253 

If selecting methods 2, 3 or 4 please put your name down as reference otherwise we won't know if you have paid

Any player who has entered his name and is unpaid by 15th September shall be removed from the list

Rab McCullough, Pat McAnally, Iain Britton, David McCombe, Simon Lynch, James Marmion, Jim Taylor, Gavin Armstrong, Kyle Kirkwood, Gerald McCaffrey, Corey Lee-Bret, Gareth Fears, Wayne Lewis, Joe Larkin, Paddy Lynch, Ady Toner, Gary Wallace, Tommy Morrow, Oisin Wallace, Ryan McKillop, Drew Sloan, Darren Sterrett, Davy Armstrong, Davy Magill, Galvin McDermott, Lee Hull, Marc Hutchinson, Tyler McConnell, Corey Sweeney, Gerry McCorry, Michael O'Boyle, Paddy Clarke, Johnny Murray, Davy McGurn, Eamon Ferris, Gordon Boomer, Shaun McAlister, Craig Laughlin, Brian Crilly, Martin Sharvin, Paul McAlister, Sean Brannigan, Stephen Johnston, Michael Thompson, Carl Martin, James Nesbitt, Jim Gilchrist, Paul Lenfestey, Marty Goudie, Dean McDonagh, Christopher Ross, Colin Carlisle, Joe McCleary, Allen McKibbin, Michael Casement, Hugh Murdock, Fergal Kelly, Tristan Scott-Heyes, Willie Eakin, Sam Newell, Ronan Fay, Greg Stevenson, Thomas McCann, Gary Clarke, Joe Meara, Michael Wilson, Ricky Clyde, John Tennyson, Neil Armstrong, Daniel Clarke, Paddy McDowell, Noel Meara, Trevor Whiteside, Chris Ferguson, Gareth Rowe, Alan Rainey, Kenny Geddis, Matthew Quinn, George McCullough, Ryan Marcus, Johnny Mackay, Alastair Wilson, Mark Nugent, Paul Carville, Peter Leddy, Neil McKelvey, Aaron Rolston, Aaron Leslie, Declan Duff, James McGarrell, Adam Freeburn, Jason Crozier, Ryan Foster, Paul Kerr, Johnny Nelson, Tom Cassidy, Neil Campbell, Davy Jones, Steven Strain, Declan Lavery, Rab Fee, Ryan McQuillan, Roger Smyth, Anthony McCorry, Paul McGivern, Raymond Christie, Stephen McWhirter, Gary Johnston Sr, Mark Graham, Gary Wylie, Tony Tennyson, Chris Beattie, Emmet McGuire, Gavin Doran, Gerard Rogan, Marty Enright, Kevin McCorry, Ivan Christie, Nigel Craig, Ryan Craig, Paddy McGivern, Christopher Gordon, Kenny McFall, Ryan Sharvin, Declan Birt, Paul Curran, Matthew Henderson, Ian Boal = 128

Reserve list - Kieran Mallon, Kevin Duffy, Stephen McArthur, Gary Sharpe, Emmett McAteer, Stephen Parker, Daryll Watt, Stephen Massey, Warren Miskimmin, Mark Richardson, Craig Robson, Padraic Lynch, Jim Jennings, Damian McGarrell, Bill McIlroy Sr, Gerard McDermott, Frazer Young, Daryl McKee, Nigel Clewer, Barry Cunningham, Ciaran Reid, Ryan Scott, Darren McDonald, Chris Strain, Ryan Doyle, Daryl Walker, Mark Robinson, Declan Brennan, Mark Stockton James Meredith

Terms & conditions subject to amendment