NIPA Affiliated Leagues

Well done to all teams who won their respective Leagues and to their Captains who bring it all together during the season -

2018 - 2019 ~ TEAM LEAGUE WINNER 
Ards ~ Derailers (Stuart Beattie)
Ballymena ~ Mighty Reds (Gary Clarke)
Ballynahinch ~ The Anchor, Killyleagh (Peter Kelly)
Belfast ~ Stadium 'B' (Steven Harrison)
Carrick ~ Doagh Dragons (Kyle Kirkwood)
Castlewellan ~ Drumaness GAC (Tom Morgan)
Coleraine ~ Potters A (Willie Eakin)
Dromara ~ Dromore Strikers (Malcolm Russell)
Hilltown ~ Depot Bar Rathfriland (Gary Connolly)
Larne ~ Team Five (Bryan McWhirter)
Lecale ~ The Four Roads (Katrina McVeigh)
Newcastle ~ Quinns Bar (Eamon Starkey)
North Down ~ McBurneys (Darren Sterrett)