Team NI Specials for Cyprus

The very best of luck to our Learning Disabilities Section travelling to Cyprus in November for the 2019 EBA Nations Cup. Bring it home guys.

John Clarke (M), Sammy Henry (M), Kim Lundy (M)
Clifford Healy
Paddy Reid
Philip Haveron
John Brown
Alan Bell
Sammy Johnston
John Henderson
Mark Irvine
Jason McBride
Eddie Huey
Valerie Taggart
Jonathan McAuley
Kevin Walsh