Northern Ireland Mens Doubles


We are now taking names for the Northern Ireland Mens Doubles Competition to be held in the Ballymena United Social Club on Sunday 6th February. Pictured right are the current holders Ronan McCarthy and Sam Newell both from County Down.

Please contact Robert Hawkins on 07970 450050 to register or email Cost is £20 per team for affiliated players or £25 for non affiliated. (Limited Spaces available, 32 teams only)

Willie Eakin & Daren McColgan
Dee Irwin & Ed McDowell
Kenny English & Robert Hawkins
Keith Hunter & Peter Leddy
Corey Sweeney & Adam Watt
Tom McCorry & Stephen Johnston
Lee Wright & Richard Campbell
Darren Sterrett & Eric Sterrett
Lee Hull & Billy Moore
Paul Henderson & Robert Henderson
Andy McMeekin & Rab Brown
Mark Davidson & Raymond Christie
James McGarrell & Declan Duff
Tommy Morrow & Gareth Johnston
Lee Caulfield & Davy Tosh
Derek Whiteside & Trevor Whiteside
Colin Moore & Terry McDowell
Clem Howard & Colin Montgomery Sr
Jimmy Moore & Andy Parke
Daryl Watt & Allen Tosh
Stephen Mitchell & Jonathon Mackey
Chris Mulholland & Adrian McCaw
Richard Turtle & Adam Gordon
David Magill & John McAllister
Ady Toner & Marc Hutchinson
Wayne Lewis & Stephen Magown
Jonny Thompson & Andrew Abram
Ryan Foster & Gary Clarke

Time - Registration closes at 11.30am followed by a roll call. Anyone not in attendance for the roll call will be eliminated from the event, no exceptions. Play starts at 11.45am

Players who register and don't turn up on the day will be liable to the NIPA for the entry fee.