Specials announce their Bridlington squads

The Northern Ireland Specials have announced their Mens and Ladies squads to travel to Bridlington for the 2012 Special Pool World Championships. Good luck to all Players and Officials, hopefully we can bring home another sack load of trophies.




Alan Bell Portadown
Nigel Campbell Ballymoney
Valerie Taggart Coleraine
Clifford Healy Bangor
Eddie Huey Ballymoney
Roisin Toner Coleraine
Robin Gilliland Muckamore
Mark Gray Ballymoney
Frances McCann Maghera
Sammy Johnston Muckamore
Conrad McFeely Ballymoney
Susan O'Kane Maghera
John Brown Newtownards
Alwyn Holmes Ballymoney
Patricia McTasney Belfast
John McIlvenna Newtownards
Jason McAfee Ballymoney
Grainne Cregan Belfast
Daniel Benson Crumlin
Alister Lynn Maghera
Briege McFall Belfast
Paddy Reid Ballycastle
Martin McGuigan Maghera

Clifford McKendry Ballycastle
Richard Hunter Antrim

John McKillop Ballycastle
Ryan Hynes Coleraine

Jason McBride Ballycastle
John Henderson Gilford