Northern Ireland Ladies Individual Championships

The 2012 Northern Ireland Ladies Individual Championship will take place this Sunday (22nd January) in Ballymena United Social Club. Pictured right is 2011 Champion Mary McCourt from Carnlough, who will be hoping to win the crown for a 2nd year in a row. Others to watch out for are Julie Henderson (Coleraine), Claire Stewart (Antrim), Sara Greenberg (Newtownabbey) and last years Runner Up Alex Babb (Newtownards)

Where - Ballymena United Social Club
When - Sunday 22nd January 2012
Time - Registration closes 12:00 noon
Who - Open to any player who is eligible to play for N.Ireland
Cost -£10 affiliated, £12.50 non affiliated
Dress - NIPA dress code applies
Format - Knockout best of 7, Final and Semi Finals best of 9