The N.I.P.A. would like to welcome Jean McIlroy on board as our new Treasurer. Jean has many years experience in the Pool scene and will be an asset to the Committee. Trevor Harte was re-elected as Chairperson and Robert Hawkins as Secretary. Team Managers Darren Sterrett, Derek Whiteside, Eric Sterrett, Eadie McFeeters and Lesley Leddy were voted back in for another tenure.