Season ends with NIPA Masters

The 2012/2013 season will come to an end with the NIPA Masters Invitational in The Primacy Sports Bar, Bangor on Sunday 30th June. 30 players have earned the right to play for the title and the £100 Winners Prize by qualifying through NIPA affiliated League or NIPA Individual Championships events.

What - NIPA Masters Invitational
When - Sunday 30th June 2013
Registration - Closes at 12 Noon sharp
Where - Primacy Sports Bar, Bangor
Dress code - Yes
Format - Knock Out
Tables - 6 Supremes
Entry - Free

In the photo
Reigning Master Champion Ed McDowell  (right) from Carrickfergus with Runner Up Ellis Martin from Larne.

Eligible players
Ed McDowell (Holder)
Ronan McCarthy (NI Mens & NI Seniors Champion)
Alan Johnston (NI Masters Over 50s Champion)
Sara Greenberg (NI, Carrick and Ballyclare Ladies Champion)
Steven Carson (NI, Carrick and Ballyclare Under 23 Champion)
Steven McGurn (NI Under 18 Champion)
John Brown (NI Mens Specials Champion)
Frances McCann (NI Ladies Specials Champion)
Drew Sloan (Ballymena Individual Champion)
Stuart Frew (Ballymena Seniors Champion)
Trevor Whiteside (Carrick Individual Champion)
John McClean (Carrick Seniors Champion)
Joe Patton (Carrick Masters Champion)
Herbie O'Neill (ND&A Individual Champion)
Rodney Patterson (ND&A Seniors Champion)
Irvine Halliday (ND&A Masters Champion)
Susan Graham (ND&A Ladies Champion)
John McAllister (Ballyclare Individual Champion)
Michael Wilson (Ballyclare Seniors Champion)
Marc Hutchinson (Coleraine Individual Champion)
Raymond Stockman (Coleraine Seniors Champion)
Dijon McCorkell (Coleraine Under 23 Champion)
Tony Tennyson (Crumlin Seniors Champion)
James McGarrell (Crumlin Individual Champion)
Declan Duff (Crumlin Under 23 Champion)
Ivan Christie (Crumlin Masters Champion)
Martin Stubbs (Larne Under 23 Champion)
Gerry McCorry (Larne Seniors Champion)
Barney Hylands (Larne Masters Champion)
Bill McIlroy Sr (Larne Individual Champion)