Under 18 Teams for the Nations Cup

Our two Under 18 Teams to represent Team NI at the 2016 EBA Nations Cup have been confirmed as follows. The very best of luck to all and Manager Willie Eakin.

UNDER 18 B1s

Sam Ross
Reece McMurtry
Aaron Doherty
Daniel Connor
Adam Harte
Oran Kneelands

UNDER 18 B2s

Andy McLean
Dylan Godfrey
Lee Golligher
Jack Hanson
Josh McKendry
Eamon Devenny