2017 N.Ireland Under18 Individual Chamjpionship

Live result updates during the day on Sunday 16th April from Potters Club in Coleraine. 12.00 noon start

Galvin McDermott 6-1 Jamie Doran
Oisin Wallace 6-4 Ciaran Taggart
Aaron Rolston 3-6 Ryan Marcus
Sam Ross V Bye
Galvin McDermott 4-6 Oisin Wallace
Ryan Marcus 6-3 Sam Ross
FINAL - Race to 7
Oisin Wallace 6-7 Ryan Marcus

Final frames
Marcus Wallace Marcus Wallace Wallace Marcus Wallace Marcus Wallace Marcus Marcus Wallace Marcus

In the photo - Finalists Oisin Wallace (Omagh) and Ryan Marcus (Larne)