NIPA End of Season Awards Night

A great night was had in McConnell's of Doagh at the NIPA End of Season Bust Up on Saturday 23rd June. After the awards presentation we had a finger buffet and music by the very talented group 'Breathless' Thanks to all those who attended, photos below from the event.

A huge thank you goes to all our sponsors - in no particular orderas follows

Tyler McConnell from McConnells of Doagh
Tristan Scott-Heyes of Subway
Tasha Magill from Spit'n'ink Tattoos
Gary Clarke & Ryan Foster of Reds Sports Lounge, Ballymena
William Irvine, Alex Irvine & Neil McKelvey from the Q.Club, Larne
Christopher Ross from Ross's Bar in Ballynahinch

2018-2019 Awards
Sportswoman.....Runner up, Claire Stewart. Winner, Michelle Roonay
Sportsman....Runner up, Trevor Whiteside. Winner, Robert Hawkins
International Sportsperson....Runner up, Conrad McFeeley. Winner, Collette Henriksen
Young Sportsperson....Runner up, Aaron Rolston. Winner, Ryan Marcus
Team....Runners up, Specials 'B' Team. Winners Ladies 'A' Team
Manager....Runner up, Derek Whiteside. Winner, Sammy Henry
Personality (as decided by members votes)....Runner up, Tom Leggett. Winner, Gillian Rolston

Above - Party time warming up !!

Above - Players from our Special Pool Section enjoying the craic

Above - All the awards

Above - Trevor Harte (right) with the Team of the Year Runners Up, the NI Specials 'B' Team

Above - Trevor Harte Claire Stewart and Tasha Magill from the Ladies 'A' Team who won Team of the Year

Above - Tom Leggett (left) receives his Personality of the Year Runners up award from Seniors 'A' Team Manager Michael Wilson

Above - Gillian Rolston receives the NIPA Personality of the Year award from Seniors 'A' Team Manager Michael Wilson

Above - Ryan Marcus receives the Young Sportsperson award from Under 18 Team Manager Alex Irvine

Above - Trevor Whiteside Mens B1 Manager receives the Runners up award from Tasha Magill of Spit'n'Ink Tattoos

 Above - Robert Hawkins receives his award from Tasha Magill of Spit'n'Ink Tattoos

Above - NIPA Chairperson Pauline Lynch presents Sammy Henry with his Manager of the Year award

Above - Trevor Harte (right) receives a dedication to Pool award from John Clark of the NI Special Pool Team Committee

Above - International Sportsperson of the Year Runner up Conrad McFeely receiving his award from Tom Leggett

Above - Claire Stewart receives her award from Tristan Scott-Heyes of Subway