New Open Tour ready for big kick off

Event 1, Sperrin Club, Coleraine. Saturday 2nd March 2013

Registration for the following players closes at 10:00am - Damian Reid, Tristan Scott-Heyes, Patrick Mulholland, Jean McIlroy, Marc Hutchinson, William Irvine, Sam Newell, Damian Corrigan, Kenny English, Sean McAlister, Lee Hull, Paddy Lynch, Kyle Kirkwood, Dee Irwin, Tommy Morrow, Darren Lowe, Tyler McConnell, Steven Carson, John Lowry, Ronan McCarthy, Gary Clarke, Wayne Lewis, Drew Sloan, Bill McIlroy Jr, Darren Sterrett, Rab McCullough, David Blair, Herbie O'Neill, Ady Toner, Jason Heffron, Richard Campbell, Jonny Mackay

Registration for the following players closes at 12:30pm - Gary Johnston, Stephen Johnston, Sara Greenberg, Stuart Mulhearn, Neil McKelvey, Clem Howard, Benny Redmond, Keith Malcolmson, Ryan Foster, Colin Moore, Terry McDowell, Peter Martin, Davy McGurn, Barry Cunningham, Robert Hawkins, Dean McDonagh

  • Players will be docked 1 frame for every 5 minutes they are late after their registration closing time. Please leave home in plenty of time to arrive at venue.
  • Matches all best of 11 frames up to Final which will be best of 13 frames
  • Full NIPA dress code to be adhered to
  • Winner of raffle on the day will receive free entry into the N.Ireland Mens 2013 Individual Championships in the Lodge Hotel, Coleraine.
  • Prize breakdown increased to, WINNER = £300, RUNNER UP = £150, SEMI FINALISTS = £75 each, QUARTER FINALISTS = £40 each
How to get there - Sperrin Sports Club, 5 Lower Newmills Road, Coleraine, BT52 2JR Phone 028 7034 4540. To view in Google Maps please click here