The 2014 AGM was held in McConnells of Doagh on Saturday 7th June and the following persons were elected to the Executive Committee.

Chairperson - Pauline Lynch (3 year tenure)
Vice Chairperson - Rab McCullough (2 year tenure)
Secretary - Robert Hawkins (3 year tenure)
Treasurer - Jean McIlroy (2 year tenure)
Honorary Member - Trevor Harte

Affiliation to the European Blackball Association for 2015 was confirmed